The Music Emporium: Music Emporium

The Music Emporium SKU: 08111371
The Music Emporium: Music Emporium

The Music Emporium: Music Emporium

The Music Emporium SKU: 08111371

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $28.98 Sale price $26.66

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Music Emporium
Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
Product Type: VINYL LP

Supremely rare and legendarily wild, this 1969 album from the L.A. band The Music Emporium is reissued here for the first time on CD with five bonus tracks and copious annotation! Band leader Bill "Casey" Cosby leads his mates through Buddhist chants and psychedelic anthems alike; check out Nam Myo Renge Kyo; Catatonic Variations and Gentle Thursday for a real contact high!

1.1 Nam Myo Renge Kyo
1.2 Velvet Sunsets
1.3 Prelude
1.4 Catatonic Variations
1.5 Times Like This
1.6 Gentle Thursday
1.7 Winds Have Changed
1.8 Cage
1.9 Sun Never Shines
1.10 Day of Wrath
1.11 Nam Myo Renge Kyo (Previously Unissued Instrumental)
1.12 Gentle Thursday (Previously Unissued Instrumental)
1.13 Winds Have Changes [Instrumental]
1.14 Sun Never Shines [Instrumental]
1.15 Gentle Thursday [Instrumental]
Recently viewed