The Small Faces: Here Come the Small Faces

The Small Faces: Here Come the Small Faces
Title: Here Come the Small Faces
Label: Atom

36 tracks covering their all too brief history. Including "Itchycoo Park", "Ogden's Nut Gone Flake" and "Lazy Sunday Afternoon".

1.1 Just Passing
1.2 You, Me and Us Two
1.3 Something I Want to Tell You
1.4 Get Yourself Together
1.5 Show Me the Way
1.6 I Can't Make It
1.7 Here Comes the Nice
1.8 Talk to You
1.9 Itchycoo Park
1.10 I'm Only Dreaming
1.11 Tin Soldier
1.12 I Feel Much Better
1.13 Universal
1.14 Donkey Rides, a Penny, a Glass
1.15 My Way of Giving
1.16 Wham, Bam, Thank You Mam
1.17 (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me
1.18 Things Are Going to Get Better
2.1 Ogden's Nut Gone Flake
2.2 Afterglow (Of Your Love)
2.3 Long Agos and Worlds Apart
2.4 Rene
2.5 Song of a Baker
2.6 Lazy Sunday
2.7 Happiness Stan
2.8 Rollin' Over
2.9 Hungry Intruder
2.10 Journey
2.11 Mad John
2.12 Happy Days Toy Town
2.13 Picaninny
2.14 Green Circles
2.15 Call It Something Nice
2.16 Autumn Stone
2.17 Red Balloon
2.18 If I Were a Carpenter [Live]

The Small Faces: Here Come the Small Faces

Regular price Sale price $11.17 $12.99

Recently viewed