Young Fresh Fellows: Tiempo de Lujo

Young Fresh Fellows SKU: 17033220
Young Fresh Fellows: Tiempo de Lujo

Young Fresh Fellows: Tiempo de Lujo

Young Fresh Fellows SKU: 17033220

Format: CD

Regular price $16.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Tiempo de Lujo
Artist: Young Fresh Fellows
Label: Yep Roc Records
UPC: 634457228627
Genre: Alternative Rock

2012 album from the veteran Alt-Rock band led by former part-time R.E.M. member Scott McCaughey. 'We realize every couple months that after close to 30 years we are still and always will be a band. Still playing the 'live' shows, thinking of ridiculous song titles, and speaking our own language in front of other people who could never quite understand. Amusing each other, which is more important than any of the rest of it? We learned the songs on the spot, which we combined with finishing the actual writing of the compositions, played them a couple times, and moved on. No alcohol or drugs were involved with the making of this record. Really, we couldn't be bothered. We had stuff to do. And we did it.'-Scott McCaughey.

1.1 Another Ten Reasons
1.2 Tad's Pad
1.3 A Fake Hello
1.4 Cleflo and Zizmor
1.5 So Many Electric Guitars
1.6 Say Goodbye Center
1.7 Life Is a Funeral Factory
1.8 Death of An Embalmer
1.9 Love Luggage
1.10 Margaret
1.11 I Don't Know Why
1.12 Broken Monkey

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed