Three Deacons & Sister Lowdown

Three Deacons & Sister Lowdown: Songs of Faith

$12.28 $14.98

Artist: Three Deacons & Sister Lowdown
Title: Songs of Faith

Rare Gospel trio recording from the early sixties. 15 tracks, newly remastered.

1.1 Circuit Riding Preacher
1.2 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
1.3 I'm Following Jesus
1.4 Where the Seasons Never Change
1.5 Seawalker
1.6 When I Take My Vacation in Heaven
1.7 Open Your Heart
1.8 Read the Bible Every Day
1.9 It Is No Secret
1.10 Kneel at the Cross
1.11 I Don't Know Why
1.12 Shake Hands with Mother Again
1.13 Praise God Hallelujah
1.14 Face to Face
1.15 God Be with You Till We Meet Again

Recommended items

Recently viewed