Thy Row: Unchained

Thy Row: Unchained
Title: Unchained
Label: Rockshots Records

Helsinki, Finland's THY ROW, which is helmed by Metal de Facto and Everfrost vocalist Mikael Salo will be releasing the debut album "Unchained" on September 24th, 2021 via Rockshots Records. Thy Row offers up a fresh mix of old-school heavy metal with modern hard rock. The debut album "Unchained" will feature guest artists Ben Varon (Oceanhoarse, ex-Amoral), Ilja Jalkanen (Raskasta Joulua, Kiuas), and Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun, Smackbound). The full length is mixed by Jussi Kraft (Starkraft Studio) and partly by Nino Laurenne (Sonic Pump Studios). Mastering was handled by Grammy-nominated Svante Forsbäck of Chartmakers Mastering (Rammstein, Volbeat)."Unchained" follows Thy Row's 2019 independently released self-titled EP with it's lead single "The Round" that reached over 110K streams on Spotify. The success of that EP gave the band the opportunity to tour Japan in 2019 with Beast In Black and Swallow The Sun.

1.1 Road Goes on
1.2 The Round
1.3 Unchained
1.4 Horizons
1.5 Hidebound
1.6 Just Fine
1.7 Down on My Knees
1.8 The Downfall, Part 1: Killing All Inside
1.9 The Downfall, Part 2: Beyond Reason
1.10 The Downfall, Part 3: Fragments of Memory

Thy Row: Unchained

Regular price Sale price $14.71 $15.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed