Tim Heidecker: Fear Of Death

Tim Heidecker: Fear Of Death
Title: Fear Of Death
Label: Spacebomb Records

Fear of Death is a Serious Album about Serious Topics -a doomed future, abandoning life in the city, and the inevitability of death. It's Heidecker's biggest sounding and most fleshed out album yet featuring an all star band comprised of Weyes Blood's Natalie Mering (vocals and piano), Drew Erickson (Jonathan Wilson, Dawes), The Lemon Twigs' Brian and Michael D'Addario, Jonathan Rado, and string arrangements by Spacebomb's Trey Pollard.

1.1 Prelude to Feeling
1.2 Come Away With Me
1.3 Backwards
1.4 Fear of Death
1.5 Someone Who Can Handle You
1.6 Nothing
1.7 Say Yes
1.8 Property
1.9 Little Lamb
1.10 Let It Be
1.11 Long As I've Got You
1.12 Oh How We Drift Away

Tim Heidecker: Fear Of Death

Regular price Sale price $11.42 $12.98

Recently viewed