Tobymac: Elements

Tobymac: Elements
Artist: Tobymac
Title: Elements
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. The Elements is the first all new album from tobyMac in over three years. It features 11 songs including the hit single 'I Just Need U.,' which was the fasting rising song to hit #1 in tobyMac's career, and 'Everything.' The Elements follows This Is Not A Test, which debuted #4 on the Billboard Top 200 and featured four #1 singles. One of Christian music's best-selling artists, tobyMac continues to successfully blend elements of rock, pop, and hip hop. His music reflects real life struggles, his faith and passionately pursuing God.

1.1 The Elements 3:52
1.2 I Just Need U. 3:45
1.3 Scars 4:21
1.4 Everything 3:21
1.5 Starts with Me 3:54
1.6 Edge of My Seat 3:43
1.7 It's You 4:48
1.8 Horizon (A New Day) 3:13
1.9 Hello Future 2:42
1.10 Overflow 3:16
1.11 See the Light 3:52

Tobymac: Elements

Regular price Sale price $21.48 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed