Tsunami Bomb: Trust No One

Tsunami Bomb: Trust No One
Title: Trust No One
Label: Purple Pyramid
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited edition BLUE vinyl pressing of the rarities compilation from California punk rockers Tsunami Bomb!Features songs released prior to the band's 2002 full-length debut album originally released on singles, Eps and split 7"s including 2 exclusive demo recordings not found anywhere else!

1.1 Lemonade (1999)
1.2 Irish Boys
1.3 Obligation
1.4 3 Days ; 1000 Nights
1.5 Rotting Vampire Eyeballs
1.6 Cantare Del Morte (The Halloween Song)
1.7 Breakaway
1.8 Mushy Love Song
1.9 The Invasion from Within
1.10 No One's Looking
1.11 No Good Very Bad Day
1.12 Marionette
1.13 Lemonade
1.14 ... Not Forever

Tsunami Bomb: Trust No One

Regular price Sale price $22.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed