Unwritten Law

Unwritten Law: Unwritten Law

$22.34 $25.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Unwritten Law

Title: Unwritten Law
Label: Srcvinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Unwritten Law is the third album by the San Diego-based punk rock band Unwritten Law, originally released in 1998 by Interscope Records. It was their first album to chart, reaching No. 16 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers chart.[2] Music videos were filmed for the songs "Teenage Suicide", "California Sky", "Holiday", "Cailin", and "Lonesome".

1.1 Harmonic
1.2 Teenage Suicide
1.3 Sorry
1.4 California Sky
1.5 Cailin
1.6 Lonesome
1.7 Coffin Text
1.8 Holiday
1.9 Underground
1.10 Close Your Eyes
1.11 Before I Go
1.12 Genocide
1.13 418

Recently viewed