Blue Note Re:Imagined / Various: Blue Note Re:imagined (Various Artists)

Various Artists: Blue Note Re:imagined (Various Artists)

Blue Note Re:Imagined / Various: Blue Note Re:imagined (Various Artists)

Format: CD

Regular price $17.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Blue Note Re:imagined (Various Artists)
Artist: Blue Note Re:Imagined / Various
Label: Blue Note Records
UPC: 602507100124
Genre: Jazz

2020 release. Legendary labels Decca Records and Blue Note have joined forces for Blue Note Re: imagined; a brand-new collection of 16 classic Blue Note tracks, reworked and newly recorded by a selection of the UK scene's most exciting young talents. Representing a bridge between the ground-breaking label's past and future, the project features contributions from a rollcall of internationally acclaimed jazz, soul and R&B acts including Shabaka Hutchings, Ezra Collective, Nubya Garcia, Mr Jukes, Steam Down, Skinny Pelembe, Emma-Jean Thackray, Poppy Ajudha, Jordan Rakei and Brit Award-winning Jorja Smith.

1.1 Jorja Smith - Rose Rouge
1.2 Ezra Collective - Footprints
1.3 Poppy Ajudha - Watermelon Man (Under the Sun)
1.4 Jordan Rakei - Wind Parade
1.5 Skinny Pelembe - Illusion (Silly Apparition)
1.6 Alfa Mist - Galaxy
1.7 Ishmael Ensemble - Search for Peace
1.8 Nubya Garcia - a Shade of Jade
1.9 Steam Down
1.10 Etcetera - Featuring Afronaut Zu
1.11 Blue Lab Beats - Montara
1.12 Yazmin Lacey - I'll Never Stop Loving You
1.13 Fieh - Armageddon
1.14 Mr Jukes - Maiden Voyage
1.15 Shabaka Hutchings - Prints Tie
1.16 Melt Yourself Down - Carribean Fire Dance
1.17 Emma-Jean Thackray - Speak No Evil / Night Dreamer
Recently viewed