Various Artists: Book Seven "The New Deal"

Various Artists: Book Seven "The New Deal"
Title: Book Seven "The New Deal"
Label: Hi Power Ent.

Hi Power Music has a successful string of compilations and their BOOK series is no exception. Because of their new distribution deal with Koch Ent. Which makes this release that much more important and they have subtitled the disc THE NEW DEAL. All the big players are here from the Hi Power Camp, Mr. Capone-E, Mr. Criminal, Lil Tweety, Grumpy, Lil Sic, Mr. Shadow, Payaso, Frank V and many others, another hot release from Hi Power Music.

1.1 The New Deal - High Power Soldiers
1.2 We Run It - High Power Soldiers
1.3 Something to Say - Mr. Capone-E
1.4 War Now - Espantos
1.5 HPG - Lil Trigger
1.6 Let Me Ride - Grumpy
1.7 Game on Lock - Malow Mac
1.8 We Keep It Moving - Soldier Ink
1.9 It's Overtime - Mr. Silent
1.10 New Recuit - Lil Trigger
1.11 We Only Bring the Real - Mr. Criminal
1.12 It's for Real - Mr. Criminal
1.13 Who Wanna Ride - Lil Menace
1.14 Outro - High Power Soldiers

Various Artists: Book Seven "The New Deal"

Regular price Sale price $16.54 $17.98

Recently viewed