Various Artists: Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)

Various Artists: Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)

2017 release. The Lionsgate production, ABC broadcast of Dirty Dancing is a reimagined hybrid-musical event featuring recognizable, classic songs synonymous with the 1987 film, and new entries specific to the era. Executive produced by Adam Anders, the album showcases a vintage vibe with modernized sounds featuring the cast-Abigail Breslin, Nicole Scherzinger, Debra Messing-and some of today's top recording artists including Lady Antebellum, American Authors, Bea Miller, Calum Scott and Seal.

1.1 Be My Baby - Bea Miller
1.2 Big Girls Don't Cry - Karmin
1.3 Love Man - J. Quinton Johnson
1.4 Do You Love Me - J. Quinton Johnson ; Colt Prattes ; Nicole Scherzinger
1.5 Fever - Colt Prattes ; Katey Sagal
1.6 When I'm Alone - J. Quinton Johnson
1.7 Wipe Out - American Authors (Feat. Lindsey Stirling)
1.8 Hungry Eyes - Greyson Chance
1.9 Hey Baby - Lady Antebellum
1.10 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on - Nicole Scherzinger ; Abigail Breslin
1.11 Cry to Me - Seal
1.12 They Can't Take That Away from Me - Debra Messing
1.13 Love Is Strange - Colt Prattes ; Abigail Breslin
1.14 They Can't Take That Away from Me (Reprise) - Bruce Greenwood
1.15 She's Like the Wind - Calum Scott
1.16 Don't Think Twice, It's Alright - J. Quinton Johnson ; Sarah Hyland
1.17 (I've Had) the Time of My Life - the Cast of Dirty Dancing (Feat. Bruce Greenwood)

Various Artists: Dirty Dancing (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price Sale price $11.47 $13.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed