Various Artists: Fighting Okra: Round 2 / Various

Various Artists: Fighting Okra: Round 2 / Various
Title: Fighting Okra: Round 2 / Various
Label: CD Baby

'Fighting Okra: Round 2' is the second compilation CD produced by Fighting Okra Records (F.O.R.), a student run record label from the Delta Music Institute (DMI) at Delta State University. 'Fighting Okra: Round 2' exposes the depth of DMI student talent in this compilation containing 14 original songs and one cover song representing a wide range of genres, including Gospel, alternative, R&B, hip-hop, dub step, rock and country. The songs on the project were written, produced, engineered, or performed by current DMI students and alumni.

1.1 Silvertone Blues - Alan Jones
1.2 Another Day's Waiting - Amber Foster
1.3 It Must Be Love - Brittney Storey
1.4 City of Industry - Reed Smith
1.5 Gold Intentions - Basshouse
1.6 Grace - Kim Suggs
1.7 Monkey in My Shoe - Alan Jones
1.8 Moving Side to Side - Derrick D-Neeze Neely
1.9 Miss You Like Whoa - Joanna Sabine
1.10 You Deserve Better Than Me - Justin Boatman
1.11 Wealthy Visions - Douglass Johnson
1.12 Shake That Piggy Bank - Kim Mitchell
1.13 Transition to a Man - Starlin Browning
1.14 I Could Sing of Your Love Forever - Hyacine Do Rego
1.15 L.A. Black - Kelsey Collins

Various Artists: Fighting Okra: Round 2 / Various

Regular price Sale price $14.70 $15.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed