Various Artists

Various Artists: Formal Listening Series

$8.18 $9.98
Artist: Various Artists

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Formal Listening Series
Product Type: 12-INCH SINGLE

Vinyl compilation limited to only 300 copies featuring: Aaron Blount (Knife In The Water), JBe, Victor Villarreal (Cap'n Jazz, Ghosts and Vodka), Gold Beach, ((Sounder)), Will Johnson (Centro-matic, Monsters of Folk), Quien es, BOOM!, Zookeeper (Mineral, The Gloria Record), Ovenbirds (Booher), Thee Conductor and Hairy Sands (NYC), Annabella.

Recommended items

Recently viewed