We Love Disney / Various: We Love Disney

Various Artists: We Love Disney
Title: We Love Disney
Label: Verve
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 collection. Verve Records and Walt Disney Records have announced the 12 artists who are included on the compilation album We Love Disney. We Love Disney was produced by multi -platinum, 16-time Grammy Award-winning producer and Verve Music Group Chairman David Foster. The first single is "Friend Like Me" from NE-YO, followed by "Colors of the Wind' from Tori Kelly. Also includes tracks from Gwen Stefani, Fall Out Boy, Jessie J, Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts, Jason Derulo, Kacey Musgraves, Ariana Grande, Jessie Ware and many others. Also features a collection of vocalists uniting to sing "It's A Small World".

1.1 Friend Like Me - Ne-Yo
1.2 Part of Your World - Jessie J
1.3 Can You Feel the Love Tonight/Nants' Ingonyama - Jason Derulo
1.4 Rainbow Connection - Gwen Stefani
1.5 Zero to Hero - Ariana Grande
1.6 In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice - Jhene Aiko
1.7 I Wann'na Be Like You - Fall Out Boy
1.8 Colors of the Wind - Tori Kelly
1.9 A Spoonful of Sugar - Kacey Musgraves
1.10 Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat - Charles Perry
1.11 A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes - Jessie Ware
1.12 Let It Go - Lucy Hale and Rascal Flatts
1.13 It's a Small World - We Love Disney Artists
1.14 It's Not Easy Being Green - Brenna Whitaker
1.15 A Whole New World - Yuna

We Love Disney / Various: We Love Disney

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed