Various Artists: Young Folks

Various Artists: Young Folks
Title: Young Folks
Label: Warner

UK two CD collection containing 42 tracks of beautiful acoustic tracks incorporating the very best blend of pop and singer songwriter. Combining household names Ellie Goulding, Paolo Nutini, Jason Mraz, Damien Rice and Fleet Foxes along with current contemporary favorites Gabrielle Aplin, Ben Howard, Alt J, Villagers, of Monsters & Men, and the XX as well as some of the folkier crossover side of the acoustic sound (Dry the River, Staves, Stornoway). with many of these artists appearing on this year's festival circuit, this album encapsulates the festival vibe with the perfect soundtrack to the summer.

1.1 Little Talks
1.2 L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N
1.3 Something Good
1.4 Nothing Arrived
1.5 Young Folks
1.6 Hold on
1.7 Zorbing
1.8 Human
1.9 Roscoe
1.10 Mykonos
1.11 New Slang
1.12 Poke
1.13 I Will Follow You Into the Dark
1.14 Misread
1.15 Mexico
1.16 Flightless Bird, American Mouth
1.17 No Rest
1.18 Wolf
1.19 Roll the Woodpile Down
1.20 We Are Young (Acoustic Version)
1.21 Angels
2.1 Please Don't Say You Love Me
2.2 Only Love
2.3 I Won't Give Up
2.4 Into the Wild
2.5 A Thousand Years
2.6 Skinny Love
2.7 Your Song
2.8 Wherever You Will Go
2.9 Candy
2.10 This Is the Life
2.11 Let It Be Me
2.12 Lost and Found
2.13 Home Again
2.14 Cannonball
2.15 Dream Catch Me
2.16 Airbud
2.17 Cherokee
2.18 Brother
2.19 Higher Love
2.20 Heartbeats
2.21 Can't Get You Out of My Head

Various Artists: Young Folks

Regular price Sale price $15.83 $17.99

Recently viewed