Vaya Con Dios: Roots & Wings

Vaya Con Dios: Roots & Wings
Artist: Vaya Con Dios
Title: Roots & Wings
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP, Includes lyric sheet. Roots and Wings is the fourth studio album by the Belgian band Vaya con Dios, released in 1995. Singer Dani Klein worked together with different studio musicians and the American Muscle Shoals Horns to record this album. The songs are all easy listening and gives you the perfect feeling for those rainy days. Vaya Con Dios was founded in 1986 by Dirk Schoufs, Dani Klein and Willy Lambregt. They had some international success with songs like 'Just A Friend Of Mine', 'What's a Woman?' and 'Puerto Rico'. In 2013, they started their farewell tour which ended on 25 October 2014 in Brussels.

1.1 Lonely Feeling
1.2 Stay with Me
1.3 Hot August Night
1.4 Don't Break My Heart
1.5 Mind on Vacation
1.6 Call on Me
1.7 What If?
1.8 Evening of Love
1.9 Paradise
1.10 Get to You
1.11 Don't Hate You Anymore
1.12 Movin' on

Vaya Con Dios: Roots & Wings

Regular price Sale price $25.78 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed