Vaya Con Dios: Thank You All!

Vaya Con Dios: Thank You All!
Title: Thank You All!
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Thank You All! Is the final release by the Belgian band Vaya con Dios. This live album combines the best of all the material they recorded during their career, which started back in 1986. It was recorded during their final show on 25 October 2014.Vaya con Dios was founded in 1986 by Dirk Schoufs, Dani Klein and Willy Lambregt. They had some international success with songs like 'Just A Friend Of Mine', 'What's a Woman?' and 'Puerto Rico'. In 2013 they started their farewell tour, which ended on 25 October 2014 in Brussels.Available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

1.1 One Silver Dollar
1.2 Time Flies
1.3 Johnny
1.4 Quand Elle Rit Aux Eclats
1.5 Heading for a Fall
1.6 Comme on Est Venu
1.7 What's a Woman
1.8 Don't Cry for Louie
1.9 Just a Friend of Mine
2.1 Puerto Rico
2.2 Les Voiliers Sauvages de Nos Vies
2.3 Night Owls
2.4 Don't Break My Heart
2.5 I Don't Wanna Know
2.6 Pauvre Diable
2.7 Look at Us Now
2.8 Nah Neh Nah

Vaya Con Dios: Thank You All!

Regular price Sale price $32.66 $37.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed