Vaya Con Dios: Vaya Con Dios

Vaya Con Dios: Vaya Con Dios
Title: Vaya Con Dios
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. This special 30th anniversary edition includes an insert with a lyric sheet. Vaya con Dios is the debut album of the band by the same name. As one of the most successful Belgian music acts they sold over than seven million albums. Their first album is known for the eclectic mix between jazz, soul and blues. While listening to this album you'll hear the influences from the French Chanson and gypsy music. This surprising combination results in an album which will blend wonderful with summer evenings. Vaya con Dios was founded in 1986 by Dirk Schoufs, Dani Klein and Willy Lambregt.

1.1 Don't Cry for Louie
1.2 The Moonshiner
1.3 Lord Help Me Please
1.4 Lay Your Hands (Off My Man)
1.5 Lulu's Song
1.6 Just a Friend of Mine
1.7 Sold My Soul
1.8 One Silver Dollar
1.9 Philadelphia
1.10 Remember
1.11 Puerto Rico
1.12 Johnny

Vaya Con Dios: Vaya Con Dios

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price Sale price $23.20 $26.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed