Vermettya Royster

Vermettya Royster: On the Half Shell

$12.28 $14.98

Artist: Vermettya Royster
Title: On the Half Shell

Background vocalists include Pat Hodges and Jessica Smith from Hodges, James & Smith.

1.1 Now Is the Time
1.2 Mr. Fix-It Man
1.3 Midnight Train to Georgia
1.4 Try It, You'll Like It
1.5 You've Got My Mind
1.6 Eye to Eye (Let's Get Together)
1.7 (I Could Never Make) a Better Man Than You
1.8 You're the One
1.9 Learning to Trust My Man
1.10 Are You Lonely
1.11 Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
1.12 Give Me Your Love

Recommended items

Recently viewed