Violent Arrest

Violent Arrest: Life Inside the Western Bloc

$26.65 $30.99
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Violent Arrest

Title: Life Inside the Western Bloc
Label: Boss Tuneage
Product Type: VINYL LP

Violent Arrest take their cues from the early 80's hardcore scene, and 'Life Inside the Western Bloc' thunders through 10 brand new tracks of this direct distilled approach to punk rock, and are their first recordings featuring new vocalist Welly (of Artcore Fanzine and formerly of FOUR LETTER WORD and STATE FUNERAL), all new original raging stabs of passionate, energetic, angry, political, no nonsense hardcore, stamping their statement on the current state of things.

1.1 Life Inside The Western Bloc
1.2 Cold Front
1.3 The Game Is Rigged
1.4 Degradation Street
1.5 Mission: Creep
1.6 Wage War
1.7 Officious Little Man
1.8 Our Dearly Deported
1.9 Deposit No Return
1.10 Grind You Down
1.11 Cold Front (Reprise)
1.12 Head On A Plate
1.13 Watch Your Back
1.14 Domino Theory
1.15 Bulletproof Vest
1.16 Collateral Damage
1.17 Law Abiding Citizen
1.18 Distorted View
1.19 Punk To The Core
1.20 Sharp Knife, Short Life
1.21 Shattered
1.22 Clapdown

Recently viewed