Wale: Album About Nothing

$15.56 $18.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Wale

Artist: Wale
Title: Album About Nothing

The Album About Nothing is the fourth studio album by American rapper Wale. The album was released on March 31, 2015, by Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records. The album features guest appearances from Jeremih, J. Cole, SZA and Usher. The album, which was recorded from 2013 to 2015, serves as a continuation of Wale's Seinfeld-themed mixtape series. The album was supported by two official singles, "The Body" and "The Matrimony". Upon its release The Album About Nothing received generally positive reviews from music critics. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 88,000 copies in its first week.

1.1 The Intro About Nothing
1.2 The Helium Balloon
1.3 The White Shoes
1.4 The Pessimist (Feat. J. Cole)
1.5 The Middle Finger
1.6 The One Time in Houston
1.7 The Girls on Drugs
1.8 The God Smile
1.9 The Need to Know
1.10 The Success
1.11 The Glass Egg
1.12 The Bloom (Ag3)
1.13 The Matrimony (Feat. Usher)
1.14 The Body (Feat. Jeremih)

Recommended items

Recently viewed