Wilco: Being There

Wilco: Being There
Title: Being There
Label: Reprise / WEA

Wilco return with an extraordinary new double album (available on 2 CDs or one cassette for the price of a single album) that represents an explosion for a band who've already earned raves for their roughed-up, rootsy sound. Featuring 19 new tracks from songwriter Jeff Tweedy, Being There is the sound of a great American band expanding it's horizons brilliantly. "Monday" is slated to be the first single; the band will be headlining on their own as well as playing some dates with Neil Young.

1.1 Misunderstood
1.2 Far, Far Away
1.3 Monday
1.4 Outtasite (Outta Mind)
1.5 Forget the Flowers
1.6 Red-Eyed and Blue
1.7 I Got You (At the End of the Century)
1.8 What's the World Got in Store
1.9 Hotel Arizona
1.10 Say You Miss Me
2.1 Sunken Treasure
2.2 Someday Soon
2.3 Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
2.4 Someone Else's Song
2.5 Kingpin
2.6 (Was I) in Your Dreams
2.7 Why Would You Wanna Live
2.8 The Lonely 1
2.9 Dreamer in My Dreams

Wilco: Being There

Regular price Sale price $12.88 $14.98

Recently viewed