Xyz: Artifical Flavoring

$19.76 $22.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Xyz

Title: Artifical Flavoring
Label: Mono-Tone Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

XYZ = a Trans-Atlantic American/French project featuring Ian Svenonius (of Make-Up, Chain & the Gang, Escape-ism, et al) on vocals and Memphis Electronic (of the groups NON!, Dum Dum Boys, Die Idiots, et al) on instruments. 12 dancefloor rockers and sexy glam numbers with fuzz guitars, drum machines, and analog synths on this irresistible plastic platter! XYZ? A new solution to an old problem.

1.1 Don't Dread on Me
1.2 Nowhere to Go
1.3 Let Me Try Love
1.4 Rock on
1.5 Artificial Flavor
1.6 Near Future
1.7 Permission Slip
1.8 Motivate Me
1.9 (I Hate) Memory Lane
1.10 The President Plays Electric Guitar
1.11 It Ain't Fair
1.12 Let Me Be Free

Recently viewed