Yelawolf: Radioactive

Yelawolf: Radioactive
Artist: Yelawolf
Title: Radioactive
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. Yelawolf's debut studio album Radioactive: Amazing and Mystifying Chemical Tricks, was recorded within two weeks in Las Vegas Valley. Executive produced by Eminem, the 15-track project features appearances from Kid Rock, Lil Jon, Gangsta Boo, FeFe Dobson, and Killer Mike, among others. It's features alone coupled with production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Diplo, Jim Jonsin, and more, shows just how many subgenres in hip-hop the Alabama-bred MC touched on Radioactive.

1.1 Radioactive Introduction (Side A)
1.2 Get Away Feat. Shawty Fatt ; Mystikal (Side A)
1.3 Let's Roll Feat. Kid Rock (Side A)
1.4 Hard White (Up in the Club) Feat. Lil Jon (Side A)
1.5 Growin' Up in the Gutter Feat. Rittz (Side B)
1.6 Throw It Up Feat. Gangsta Boo ; Eminem (Side B)
1.7 Good Girl Feat. Poo Bear (Side B)
1.8 Made in the U.S.A. Feat. Priscilla Renea (Side B)
2.1 Animal Feat. Fefe Dobson (Side A)
2.2 The Hardest Love Song in the World (Side A)
2.3 Write Your Name Feat. Mona Moua (Side A)
2.4 Everything I Love the Most (Side A)
2.5 Radio (Side B)
2.6 Slumerican Shitizen Feat. Killer Mike (Side B)
2.7 The Last Song (Side B)

Yelawolf: Radioactive

Regular price Sale price $22.12 $26.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed