Yes: Yes Album

Yes: Yes Album
Artist: Yes
Title: Yes Album
Product Type: VINYL LP

The Yes Album (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl 45rpm 2x LP Box Set/Limited Anniversary Edition) After four decades of recording a staggering catalog of top charting albums, a plethora of successful worldwide tours and basically the original architects of the prog-rock genre, the makings of their superstar reign began during the recording sessions for masterpiece The Yes Album. With an ever interesting line-up of world class musicianship, this highly regarded chapter of Yes consisted of Jon Anderson (vocals), Chris Squire (bass/vocals), Bill Bruford (drums), Tony Kaye (keyboards) and the introduction of Steve Howe (guitars/vocals), The Yes Album truly stands as absolutely one of the finest and most revered rock albums of all time. To celebrate the 45th Anniversary of this amazing album, this limited edition masterpiece is housed in a beautiful box set and features a stunning gatefold cover inside, which includes the historic photography of Phil Franks and Jon Goodchild's cover design.

1.1 Yours Is No Disgrace
1.2 Clap
1.3 Starship Trooper: Life Seeker/Disillusion/Wurm
2.1 I've Seen All Good People: Your Move/All Good People
2.2 A Venture
2.3 Perpetual Change

Yes: Yes Album

Regular price Sale price $49.18 $59.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed