Yolanda Rabun

Yolanda Rabun: Christmastime

$9.82 $11.98
Artist: Yolanda Rabun

Artist: Yolanda Rabun
Title: Christmastime

Take a seasonal journey with Jazz vocalist, Yolanda Rabun, and experience Christmastime as it brings holiday cheer for the soul with fresh arrangements on classic Yuletide tunes, memorable Christmas spirituals and delightful holiday originals.

1.1 Twelfth Night / O' Mistress Mine
1.2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
1.3 Sleep Oh My Little One, Sleep
1.4 Silent Night (Sweet Little Jesus Boy)
1.5 I'm Coming Home for the Holidays
1.6 That's What I Want for Christmas
1.7 Children Go Where I Send Thee
1.8 The Greatest Gift
1.9 O Holy Night
1.10 Wishing Your a Very Merry Christmas

Recommended items

Recently viewed