Young Presidents: Coalition

Young Presidents: Coalition
Title: Coalition
Label: Water Music Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 debut from the New York-based Alt-Rock band. Using a back-to-basics approach blended with a modern sound, the Young Presidents returns to the great 'power trio' of rock: guitar, bass and drums. Guitarist/vocalist Jake Hertzog and bassist/vocalist Mitchell Kaneff are united by their passion for Rock music and the band is inspired by everything from Cream to Train, from the Jimi Hendrix Experience to Nirvana. Inspired by the success of their first album, FREEDOM OF SPEECH, the Young Presidents became involved in an innovative project, inviting guest artists into the limelight with them. Teamed up with renowned Grammy-winning producer Rob Fraboni and collaborating with some of the world's greatest talent (Corey Glover, Blondie Chaplin, Ivan Neville, Anton Fig, and Adam Ezra to name a few), Mitch and Jake recorded all original material in Avatar Studios in New York City. The result: COALITION. This eclectic and innovative Rock album is must-have for anyone interested in cutting edge music and inspiring vocal tracks.

1.1 Time
1.2 We the People
1.3 Stand Up for Your Love
1.4 You Got Me Deep
1.5 Universal Pain
1.6 War
1.7 Unacceptable
1.8 Love You Forever
1.9 Grey Space
1.10 Dripping with Honeysuckle
1.11 You Will Be on Your Way

Young Presidents: Coalition

Regular price Sale price $16.55 $17.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed