Wylde, Zakk: Book of Shadows II

Wylde, Zakk SKU: 30690974
Zakk Wylde: Book of Shadows II

Wylde, Zakk: Book of Shadows II

Wylde, Zakk SKU: 30690974

Format: CD

Regular price $17.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Book of Shadows II
Artist: Wylde, Zakk
Label: MNRK One Music
UPC: 099923947226
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

2016 release, the first solo album in 20 years from guitar icon Zakk Wylde. This release is the highly anticipated follow up to 1996 s Book of Shadows, a classic album Wylde released between his work with Ozzy Osbourne that has since become a fan favorite. Wylde has been feverishly working on new material since he wrapped up Black Label Society's Unblackened spring tour last year. All songs on Book of Shadows II were recorded and produced at Wylde s legendary home studio, The Black Vatican, which produced several of Wylde s recent releases. Zakk Wylde is no stranger to showing the lighter, introspective side of his music, having previously released two Black Label Society albums of stripped down material. The Song Remains Not the Same was released in 2011 which included acoustic versions of songs originally released on Order of the Black and 2013 s Unblackened, a live acoustic album that was recorded live at Club Nokia in Los Angeles.

1.1 Autumn Changes
1.2 Tears of December
1.3 Lay Me Down
1.4 Lost Prayer
1.5 Darkest Hour
1.6 The Levee
1.7 Eyes of Burden
1.8 Forgotten Memory
1.9 Yesterday's Tears
1.10 Harbors of Pity
1.11 Sorrowed Regret
1.12 Useless Apologies
1.13 Sleeping Dogs
1.14 The King

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed