Zebrahead: Brain Invaders

Zebrahead: Brain Invaders
Title: Brain Invaders
Label: MFZB Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Brain Invaders is Zebrahead's eleventh studio album, produced by the band and Paul Miner (New Found Glory, Atreyu, Thrice, Death by Stereo) and mixed by Kyle Black (Pierce the Veil, Paramore, New Found Glory). Brain Invaders is available worldwide 2019.

1.1 When Both Sides Suck, We're All Winners
1.2 I Won't Let You Down
1.3 All My Friends Are Nobodies
1.4 We're Not Alright
1.5 You Don't Know Anything About Me
1.6 Chasing the Sun
1.7 Party on the Dancefloor
2.1 Do Your Worst
2.2 All Die Young
2.3 Up in Smoke
2.4 Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
2.5 Take a Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
2.6 Better Living Through Chemistry
2.7 Bullet on the Brain

Zebrahead: Brain Invaders

Regular price Sale price $22.06 $23.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed