Cowboy Junkies: Songs Of The Recollection

Cowboy Junkies: Songs Of The Recollection
Title: Songs Of The Recollection
Label: Proper Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Songs of the Recollection - Cowboy Junkies - Long before we were musicians, we were music fans. We didn't grow up sitting around the kitchen table playing instruments and harmonizing. We grew up sitting around the record player listening to each other's record collections and having our minds and worlds expanded by what we were listening to. This was the passion and experience that we shared. Our goal has always been to create music that takes hold of the listener the way that this music took hold of us. These are some of the songs and some of the artists that found their way into our lives and eventually into our repertoire over the past fifty years.

1.1 Five Years
1.2 Ooh Las Vegas
1.3 No Expectations
1.4 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
1.5 Love In Mind
1.6 The Way I Feel
1.7 I’ve Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
1.8 Marathon
1.9 Seventeen Seconds

Cowboy Junkies: Songs Of The Recollection

Regular price Sale price $25.50 $28.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed