Simpson, Sturgill: Cuttin' Grass

Sturgill Simpson: Cuttin&
Title: Cuttin' Grass
Label: High Top Mountain
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release by the country music singer/songwriter. Cuttin' Grass, Vol. 1: The Butcher Shoppe Sessions is the fifth album by Sturgill Simpson. The album consists of bluegrass renditions of songs from Simpson's back catalog.

1.1 All Around You
1.2 All the Pretty Colors
1.3 Breakers Roar
1.4 I Don't Mind
1.5 I Wonder
1.6 Just Let Go
1.7 Life Ain't Fair
1.8 A Little Light
1.9 Life of Sin
1.10 Long White Line
1.11 Living the Dream
1.12 Old King Coal
1.13 Railroad of Sin
1.14 Sitting Here Without You
1.15 Sometimes Wine
1.16 The Storm
1.17 Time After All
1.18 Turtles All the Way Down
1.19 Voices
1.20 Water in a Well

Simpson, Sturgill: Cuttin' Grass

Regular price Sale price $22.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed