Swift, Taylor: The Tortured Poets Department [Ghosted White 2 LP]

Swift, Taylor SKU: 44256463
Swift, Taylor: The Tortured Poets Department [Ghosted White 2 LP]

Swift, Taylor: The Tortured Poets Department [Ghosted White 2 LP]

Swift, Taylor SKU: 44256463

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $47.53

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: The Tortured Poets Department [Ghosted White 2 LP]
Artist: Swift, Taylor
Label: Republic Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602458933314
Genre: Vocal

Double white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2024 release. The Tortured Poets Department (also shortened to Tortured Poets) is the eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. Shortly after finishing work on Midnights, Swift conceived The Tortured Poets Department and developed it during the Eras Tour (2023-2024). She described the album as her "lifeline" record, a product of imperative songwriting. It consists of sixteen songs, featuring collaborations with the American rapper Post Malone features on "Fortnight" and the English indie rock band Florence and the Machine on "Florida!!!". Each of the four physical versions of the album include one additional bonus track.

1.1 Fortnight (Feat. Post Malone)
1.2 The Tortured Poets Department
1.3 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
1.4 Down Bad
2.1 So Long London
2.2 But Daddy I Love Him
2.3 Fresh Out the Slammer
2.4 Florida!!! (Feat. Florence + the Machine)
3.1 Guilty As Sin?
3.2 Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
3.3 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
3.4 Loml
4.1 I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
4.2 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
4.3 The Alchemy
4.4 Clara Bow
4.5 The Manuscript (Bonus Track)
Recently viewed