Black Sabbath: Paranoid

Black Sabbath: Paranoid
Title: Paranoid
Artist: Black Sabbath
Label: Sanctuary
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5414939920790
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

English rock band, Black Sabbath formed in Birmingham in 1968, by guitarist and main songwriter Tony Iommi, bassist and main lyricist Geezer Butler, drummer Bill Ward, and singer Ozzy Osbourne. Black Sabbath are often cited as pioneers of heavy metal music. Paranoid is the second studio album by English metal band Black Sabbath. Originally released in September 1970, it was the band's only LP to top the UK Albums Chart until the release of 13 in 2013. Paranoid contains several of the band's signature songs, including "Iron Man", "War Pigs" and the title track, which was the band's only Top 20 hit, reaching number 4 in the UK charts. It is often regarded as one of the most quintessential and influential albums in heavy metal history.

1.1 War Pigs
1.2 Paranoid
1.3 Planet Caravan
1.4 Iron Man
1.5 Electric Funeral
1.6 Hand of Doom
1.7 Rat Salad
1.8 Fairies Wear Boots

Black Sabbath: Paranoid

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $42.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed