Coldplay: Everyday Life

Coldplay: Everyday Life
Title: Everyday Life
Label: Third Man Vinyl LLC
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2019 release. Everyday Life is the eighth studio album by seven time Grammy winners Coldplay. The album is divided into two halves: Sunrise and Sunset. Everyday Life includes the singles "Orphans" and "Arabesque".

1.1 Sunrise
1.2 Church
1.3 Trouble in Town
1.4 Broken
1.5 Daddy
1.6 Wotw / Potp
1.7 Arabesque
1.8 When I Need a Friend
2.1 Guns
2.2 Orphans
2.3 ÈKÓ
2.4 Cry Cry Cry
2.5 Old Friends
2.6 ??? ???
2.7 Champion of the World
2.8 Everyday Life

Coldplay: Everyday Life

Regular price Sale price $27.58 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed