Earthquake Bird / O.S.T.: Earthquake Bird (Original Soundtrack)

Earthquake Bird / O.S.T.: Earthquake Bird (Original Soundtrack)
Title: Earthquake Bird (Original Soundtrack)
Label: Invada Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Invada Records release the Score to Netflix's "Earthquake Bird" by Atticus Ross (Oscar Winner/The Social Network, Grammy Winner/The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo), Leopold Ross and Claudia Sarne (The Book of Eli). As well as the original score, the album features two new exclusive recordings by multi platinum selling J Pop artist Crystal Kay, a cover of Yoko Ono's "Walking On Thin Ice", and the song "Shine On". Directed by Wash Westmoreland (Colette, Still Alice, The Last Of Robin Hood, Quinceañera), the thriller is based on Susanna Jones' novel of the same title and tells the story of young female expat who is suspected of murder after her friend goes missing in the wake of a tumultuous love triangle with a local photographer.

1.1 As Far as I Could
1.2 Separate, in between
1.3 Aperture Shut
1.4 Death Follows Me
1.5 Kettle
1.6 Obscura
1.7 Culmination
1.8 Reflection
1.9 Bathed in Red Light
1.10 Circles of Confusion
1.11 Walking on Thin Ice
1.12 Exposed
1.13 Niigita Okesa
1.14 Kanji
1.15 Shine On

Earthquake Bird / O.S.T.: Earthquake Bird (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price Sale price $24.62 $27.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed