A$AP Rocky: At.Long.Last.A$AP

A$AP Rocky: At.Long.Last.A$AP
Title: At.Long.Last.A$AP
Label: RCA
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2015 release, the second solo studio album by the American rapper. The album serves as a sequel, following his previous album Long. Live. A$AP (2013). The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams. Production was led by Rocky himself, alongside several high-profile producers including Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, Frans Mernick, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, and Mark Ronson among others. The album was supported by three singles: "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson, and "L$D".

1.1 Holy Ghost - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
1.2 Canal St. - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Bones
1.3 Fine Whine - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Future X M.I.A
1.4 L$D - A$Ap Rocky
1.5 Excuse Me - A$Ap Rocky
2.1 JD - A$Ap Rocky
2.2 Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2) - A$Ap Rocky
2.3 Electric Body - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Schoolboy Q
2.4 Jukebox Joints - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Kanye West
2.5 Max B - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
3.1 Pharsyde - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
3.2 Wavybone - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Juicy J X Ugk
3.3 West Side Highway - A$Ap Rocky Feat. James Fauntleroy
3.4 Better Things - A$Ap Rocky
4.1 M'$ - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Lil Wayne
4.2 Dreams (Interlude) - A$Ap Rocky
4.3 Everyday - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Rod Stewart X Miguel X Mark Ronson
4.4 Back Home - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Mos Def X Acyde X Yams

A$AP Rocky: At.Long.Last.A$AP

Regular price Sale price $28.50 $30.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed