A.D.D.: Elements of Emptiness

$9 $10.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: A.D.D.

Artist: A.D.D.
Title: Elements of Emptiness

Originally released as a 7 song EP, this 2009 debut full-length release contains 11 no-nonsense, to the point, hit songs that will leave you wanting more. Produced by Tadpole (3 Doors Down, Disturbed), this release captures the raw vibe of A.D.D. live, yet has the balance of Tadpole's great production qualities. From the power of the opening track 'The Path' to the closing ballad 'Waiting', A.D.D. showcases their musical diversity & style, leaving no room for 'filler' tracks that we hear on so many of today's releases. 'We feel this is just the beginning of something much bigger' guitarist Dave Adams states. Mixed at Johnny K's Groovemaster Studios in Chicago, 'Elements of Emptiness' is a great overview of where A.D.D. is at today. Come join the ride to see what tomorrow will bring..............

1.1 The Path
1.2 Vacant
1.3 Maybe
1.4 Can't Breathe
1.5 Too Late
1.6 Half of Me
1.7 Bridges Burning
1.8 Silence
1.9 Don't Say
1.10 Waiting
1.11 Letting Go [2003 Demo] [Demo Version]

Recommended items

Recently viewed