After Resistance: Submission

After Resistance: Submission
Title: Submission
Label: CD Baby

When hip-hop/R&B producer Aaron Watson teamed up with pop/rock musician Jared Wix in 2008, they set out to create a new genre of music created from diverse influences such as Mos Def, Mew, Jay-Z, Radiohead, Anthony Hamilton, and John Mayer. Under the name after|resistance, they spent the next year refining their music into what would become Submission. Their debut album features 10 tracks designed to make you dance, think, laugh, and make love. After|resistance is: Aaron Watson (producer, beats and vocals) Jared Wix (guitars, bass, piano and vocals)

1.1 Dance 4 Me
1.2 Touch
1.3 She So Like Me
1.4 So Sweet
1.5 In Submission
1.6 Tears Won't Fall (For You)
1.7 Can't Leave You Alone
1.8 Sidestep [Instrumental]
1.9 Messed Up
1.10 Couple Skate

After Resistance: Submission

Regular price Sale price $13.78 $14.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed