Alana Amram & the Rough Gems

Alana Amram & the Rough Gems: Spring River

$18.90 $21.98
Product Type: VINYL LP

Title: Spring River
Label: Kingswood Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Spring River" is Alana Amram's third full-length album, following 2010's "Painted Lady" and 2011's "Snow Shadows: The Songs of Vince Martin." Recorded live in 2 days, it features the ROUGH GEMS; Philip Sterk on pedal steel, Taylor Floreth on drums, James Preston on bass and Scott Metzger on guitar. The cover for the album was drawn by the notorious zine/comic book artist Avi Spivak, and the LP is available on digital, CD and vinyl.

1.1 Spring River
1.2 Window Rock
1.3 Should I Go Now
1.4 Motorbike
1.5 Another Man's World
1.6 Daughter of the Sun
1.7 Train
1.8 People Like to Talk
1.9 Tall Oak Tree

Recently viewed