Aled Jones

Aled Jones: One Voice: Beleive

$18.85 $22.99
Artist: Aled Jones

Artist: Aled Jones
Title: One Voice: Beleive

1.1 The Lord Is My Shepherd - Aled Jones, Lucas Jones
1.2 Pie Jesu (From "Requiem")
1.3 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (From Cantata "Herz Und Mund Und Tat Und Leben, BWV 147")
1.4 Ave Maria ("Ellens Gesang Iii", D.839)
1.5 Believe
1.6 Sarah (Mi Glywaf Dyner Lais)
1.7 Did You Not Hear My Lady?
1.8 All in the April Evening - Aled Jones, Libera
1.9 Morning Has Broken
1.10 Ombra Mai Fu (From "Serse", HWV 40)
1.11 An Australian Blessing
1.12 The Day Thou Gavest - Aled Jones, Libera
1.13 Pie Jesu (From "Requiem", Op. 48)
1.14 How Beautiful Are the Feet (From "Messiah", HWV 56)
1.15 Y Lili DDWR (From "Myrthen", Op. 25)

Recommended items

Recently viewed