All Things Fallen: Shadow Way

All Things Fallen: Shadow Way
Title: Shadow Way
Label: Blackoak Records

New album from the Swedish progressive metal band All Things Fallen, feauturing members of Darkwater and Pain of Salvation! All Things Fallen was founded by Markus Sigfridsson (Darkwater, Harmony, Lance King etc.) and he is joined on the album by Leo Margarit (Pain of Salvation) on drums, Erik Tordsson (End of September) on vocals and Raphael Dafras (Edu Falschi, Almah) on bass.Don't miss "Shadow Way", a perfect album for fans of atmospheric and progressive metal and bands like Evergrey, Soen, Pain of Salvation and Darkwater.

1.1 The Sentinel
1.2 Rebirth
1.3 Chaos System
1.4 Pandemonium
1.5 Path of Dismay
1.6 Narcissistic Ritual
1.7 Kiss of Death
1.8 Desert of the Real
1.9 Shadow Way

All Things Fallen: Shadow Way

Regular price Sale price $13.18 $14.98

Recently viewed