Arctic Monkeys: Am

Arctic Monkeys: Am
Title: Am
Label: Domino
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release, the fifth album from the British Alt-Rock band. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track "I Wanna Be Yours."

1.1 Do I Wanna Know?
1.2 R U Mine?
1.3 One for the Road
1.4 Arabella
1.5 I Want It All
1.6 No. 1 Party Anthem
1.7 Mad Sounds
1.8 Fireside
1.9 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High
1.10 Snap Out of It
1.11 Knee Socks
1.12 I Wanna Be Yours

Arctic Monkeys: Am

Regular price Sale price $25.74 $27.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed