Autopsy: Skull Grinder

Autopsy SKU: 29064045
Autopsy: Skull Grinder

Autopsy: Skull Grinder

Autopsy SKU: 29064045

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $26.79

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Skull Grinder
Artist: Autopsy
Label: Peaceville
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 801056855916
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

180 gram vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Skull Grinder is from US gore legends Autopsy, and contains 7 tracks of gut-wrenching death metal delivered in the unmistakable Autopsy way from members Chris Reifert, Eric Cutler, Danny Coralles & Joe Trevisano. Recorded once more at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, California, with Adam Munoz, 'Skull Grinder' perfectly captures the rancid essence of Autopsy in all it's savage glory, with a suitably dirty and organic sound mixed with brutal riffs, resulting in a slab of perfect and relentless horror.

1.1 Strung Up and Gutted
1.2 Skull Grinder
1.3 Children of the Filth
1.4 Sanity Bleeds
1.5 The Withering Death
1.6 Waiting for the Screams
1.7 Return to Dead
Recently viewed