Beastie Boys: Root Down

Beastie Boys: Root Down
Title: Root Down
Label: Capitol
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track "Root Down", and the remaining seven tracks were recorded "live in Europe, winter 1995".

1.1 Root Down
1.2 Time to Get Ill
1.3 Heart Attack Man
1.4 The Maestro
1.5 Sabrosa
2.1 Root Down
2.2 Root Down
2.3 Flute Loop
2.4 Time for Livin'
2.5 Something's Got to Give

Beastie Boys: Root Down

Regular price Sale price $27.59 $29.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed