Beastie Boys

Beastie Boys: The In Sound From Way Out

$20.48 $24.98
Artist: Beastie Boys

Artist: Beastie Boys
Title: The In Sound From Way Out
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. The In Sound from Way Out! Is an instrumental compilation by the Beastie Boys, released in 1996. The title and cover art concept were borrowed from the Perrey and Kingsley album of the same name. Beastie Boys were a hip hop group from New York City, formed in 1981. For the majority of their career, the group consisted of Michael "Mike D" Diamond (vocals, drums), Adam "MCA" Yauch (vocals, bass) and Adam "Ad-Rock" Horovitz (vocals, guitar). The Beastie Boys have sold 26 million records in the United States and 50 million records worldwide, making them, according to Billboard, the biggest-selling rap group since the magazine began recording sales data in 1991.

1.1 Ricky's Theme 3:44
1.2 Groove Holmes 2:31
1.3 Pow 2:15
1.4 Son of Neckbone 3:23
1.5 Bobo on the Corner 1:18
1.6 In 3's 2:19
1.7 Eugene's Lament 2:10
2.1 Futterman's Rule 3:42
2.2 Shambala 3:15
2.3 Transitions 2:35
2.4 Sabrosa 3:32
2.5 Drinkin' Wine 4:40

Recommended items

Recently viewed