Bill Evans: Conception

Bill Evans: Conception
Title: Conception
Label: Essential Jazz Classics

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Contains the Bill Evans two LP set CONCEPTION, which included the complete original trio album NEW JAZZ CONCEPTIONS plus a series of unaccompanied piano selections (present here is the earliest recording ever of Evans' legendary composition 'Waltz for Debby'). As a bonus, a further unaccompanied piano piece cut the same day as 'Some Other Time'.

1.1 I Love You
1.2 Five
1.3 Conception
1.4 Easy Living
1.5 Displacement
1.6 Speak Low
1.7 Our Delight
1.8 No Cover, No Minimum
1.9 I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
1.10 Waltz for Debby
1.11 My Romance
1.12 Some Other Time
1.13 Danny Boy
1.14 Like Someone in Love
1.15 In Your Own Sweet Way
1.16 Easy to Love
1.17 Lucky to Be Me

Bill Evans: Conception

Regular price Sale price $10.55 $11.99

Recently viewed