The Black Keys: Rubber Factory

The Black Keys: Rubber Factory
Title: Rubber Factory
Label: Fat Possum Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Rubber Factory is the third studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was self-produced by the band and was released on September 7, 2004 on Fat Possum Records. The album was recorded in an abandoned tire-manufacturing factory in the group's hometown of Akron, Ohio. Rubber Factory received positive reviews and was the band's first album to chart on the Billboard 200 in the United States, reaching number 143.

1.1 When the Lights Go Out
1.2 10 A.M. Automatic
1.3 Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
1.4 All Hands Against His Own
1.5 Desperate Man
1.6 Girl Is on My Mind
1.7 Lengths
1.8 Grown So Ugly
1.9 Stack Shot Billy
1.10 Act Nice and Gentle
1.11 Aeroplane Blues
1.12 Keep Me
1.13 Till I Get My Way

The Black Keys: Rubber Factory

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed