Blue Murder: Nothing But Trouble

Blue Murder SKU: 44127152
Blue Murder: Nothing But Trouble

Blue Murder: Nothing But Trouble

Blue Murder SKU: 44127152

Format: CD

Regular price $16.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Nothing But Trouble
Artist: Blue Murder
Label: Music on CD
UPC: 600753985021
Genre: Rock

Blue Murder was a supergroup that took the world by storm in 1989. Following his exile from Whitesnake, all eyes were on guitar virtuoso John Sykes. Together with bassist Tony Franklin (The Firm) and drummer Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge, King Kobra) they formed the supergroup Blue Murder. "Nothing But Trouble" opens with "We All Fall Down" one of the fastest, heaviest, and hardest rocking of all Blue Murder songs. Gears shift completely on the second track, which is a cover of the old Small Faces standard, "Itchycoo Park." Tracks like "Runaway" demonstrate that the band can walk that fine line between ballad and rocker within the same song beautifully. "I'm On Fire" is the one track on which Kelly Keeling's lead vocal track remains intact. Time forgot this album, but that does not mean you have to!

1.1 We All Fall Down
1.2 Itchycoo Park
1.3 Cry For Love
1.4 Runaway
1.5 Dance
1.6 I’m On Fire
1.7 Save My Love
1.8 Love Child
1.9 Shouldn’t Have Let You Go
1.10 I Need An Angel
1.11 She Knows
Recently viewed