Brooks & Dunn: Reboot

Brooks & Dunn SKU: 38833793
Brooks & Dunn: Reboot

Brooks & Dunn: Reboot

Brooks & Dunn SKU: 38833793

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Reboot
Artist: Brooks & Dunn
Label: Sme Nashville
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 190759031117
Genre: Country

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release, the first album in 12 years from the country music duo. Reboot features some of the hottest stars in contemporary music in duets with Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn on some of the superstar duo's biggest hits. Brooks & Dunn hit the studio for the first time together since 2007 joined by an eclectic cast of country's hottest rising talent and producer Dann Huff to remake 12 timeless Brooks & Dunn hits. Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, LANCO, Ashley McBryde, Brothers Osborne, Luke Combs, Midland, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi, Tyler Booth and Kacey Musgraves call the shots on the all-new arrangements of face-to-face collaborations with Brooks & Dunn. What emerged from a year of top-secret sessions ranges from edgy-rock intensity to heartbroken EDM, and from retro honky-tonk fun to the exposed nerves of a reflective acoustic ballad.

1.1 Lost and Found (with Tyler Booth)
1.2 My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi)
1.3 Hard Workin' Man (with Brothers Osborne)
1.4 Brand New Man (with Luke Combs)
1.5 Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)
1.6 Ain't Nothing 'Bout You (with Brett Young)
2.1 My Maria (with Thomas Rhett)
2.2 Boot Scootin' Boogie (with Midland)
2.3 Mama Don't Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO)
2.4 Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson)
2.5 Believe (with Kane Brown)
2.6 You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (with Ashley McBryde)
Recently viewed